Home
Services 
Mission / Vision 
Inquiry
Contact Us
 
 
 
KEY CONTACTS OF FREIGHT LINE INTERNATIONAL

Directors

Mr. Fazin Farook : fazin@freightlinelk.com
Mr. Amila Karunaratne : amila@freightlinelk.com
Mr. M.F Hassen : hassen@freightlinelk.com
 

General Manager - Sales & Marketing

Ms. Philicia Machado : philicia@freightlinelk.com
   

Manager - Finance

Mr.Dammika Indrajith : acc@freightlinelk.com
 
 

Manager Business Development

Ms. Madavi Gunawardena : madavi@freightlinelk.com
Ms.Shehara Randi : shehara@freightlinelk.com
 

Manager Haulage

Mr.Janaka Wasala : ops@freightlinelk.com
 

Manager Logistics

Mr.Danuka Perera : logistics@freightlinelk.com
 

Asst Manager Business Development

Mr.Pathum Ranganath : pathum@freightlinelk.com
 
 

Assistant Manager Customer Service

Ms.Aysha Saideen : aysha@freightlinelk.com
 
 

Assistant Manager Export Documentation

Mr.A.F.Jinnah : expdocs1@freightlinelk.com | vasco@freightlinelk.com
 

Assistant Manager Import Documentation

Ms.Priyadarshani Weeraratne : priya@freightlinelk.com
 

Assistant Accountant

Ms.Hafeela Mahmood : accounts@freightlinelk.com
Senior Executive - Ms. Apeksha Ruwanthi : accounts3@freightlinelk.com
 
 

NVOCC Operations

Head of Operations (NVOCC) - Mr.Ishan Samat : ishan@freightlinelk.com | vasco-trade@sltnet.lk
Assistant Manager Sales - Ms.Stephnie Mudalige : vasco-sales@sltnet.lk
Executive Documentation - Ms.Sandali Balasooriya : expdocs2@freightlinelk.com
Executive Documentation - Mr.Sandakelum Wickramasinghe : imports2@freightlinelk.com
 

Customer Service Executives

(Air Freight) Ms.Dinali : expdocs@freightlinelk.com
(Customer Service) Ms.Sandra : info@freightlinelk.com
(Imports) Ms. Himali : imports@freightlinelk.com
 
 

Contact Detail

Hotline : +94 112 344 433
Fax : +94 114 621593
Fax : +94 114 740653
Email : info@freightlinelk.com
Postal Address : Freight Line International (Pvt) Ltd
# # 465/3, K Cyril C Perera Mawatha,
Colombo 13, Sri Lanka.
 
 
2015 FREIGHT LINE INTERNATIONAL (PVT) LTD. All rights reserved | A site by eInterNext.Com